Legal

Co-operation, Interaction and Disclosure of information

While there are legal and ethical restrictions on the flow of information provided by GOVCERT.LU, it acknowledges its obligation towards and its intention to contribute to the spirit of cooperation inherent to the creation of the Internet. While appropriate measures will be taken to protect the identity of members of our constituency and members of neighbouring sites where necessary, GOVCERT.LU will use its discretion to share information freely whenever this may assist in resolving or preventing security incidents.

GOVCERT.LU gives its outmost attention to operational cooperation and information-sharing between Computer Emergency Response Teams and with other organisations which may contribute to or make use of its services.

GOVCERT.LU protects sensitive information in accordance with relevant regulations and policies within Luxembourg. In particular, GOVCERT.LU respects sensitivity labelling of information allocated by the referring entity ("originator control").

GOVCERT.LU applies the Traffic Light Protocol procedure when sharing information with teams supporting this procedure, and respecting it whenever it is present.

The Information Disclosure Policy applicable to GOVCERT.LU can be found here.

Report an incident

If you wish to report an incident anonymously, please complete the PGP encrypted reporting form.

> Report
> More Information

Rechtliche Hinweise

Kooperation, Interaktion und Informationsweitergabe

Während es rechtliche und ethische Einschränkungen hinsichtlich des von GOVCERT.LU zur Verfügung gestellten Informationsflusses gibt, so ist sich Letzterer dessen bewusst, dass Zusammenarbeit den Grundstein für das Internet gelegt hat und es seine Pflicht ist, einen Beitrag dazu zu leisten. Adäquate Maßnahmen sorgen dafür, dass die Identität der Klienten oder anderer Mitglieder, sofern erforderlich, geschützt wird. GOVCERT.LU wird allerdings nach seinem Ermessen Informationen zugänglich machen, wenn sie der Lösung oder Vermeidung von Sicherheitsvorfällen dienen.

GOVCERT.LU lässt der operativen Zusammenarbeit und dem Informationsaustausch zwischen Computer Emergency Response Teams und anderen Organisationen, die zu seinen Diensten beitragen oder sie nutzen könnten, größte Aufmerksamkeit zukommen.

GOVCERT.LU schützt sensible Informationen unter Beachtung der geltenden Bestimmungen und Vorschriften in Luxemburg. Insbesondere respektiert GOVCERT.LU die von der übermittelnden Stelle zugewiesene Kennzeichnung der schutzwürdigen Daten ("Kontrolle des Urhebers").

GOVCERT.LU benutzt das Traffic Light Protocol beim Informationsaustausch mit Teams, die diese Prozedur unterstützen, und wird die TLP-Vereinbarung respektieren.

Die Richtlinien über die Weitergabe von Informationen von GOVCERT.LU finden Sie hier.

Einen Vorfall melden

Wenn Sie den Vorfall anonym melden möchten, füllen Sie bitte das verschlüsselte PGP-Meldeformular aus.

> Melden
> Weitere Informationen