Registration

GOVCERT.LU provides its services to both registered and non-registered constituents.

GOVCERT.LU delivers the same incident management services to both registered and non-registered constituents, although different levels of service may apply.

The quality of service provided to a non-registered constituent may be lower, in particular if:

  • As a result of an increased workload: GOVCERT.LU gives priority to registered constituents. If the team is heavily overloaded with work, priority will be given to incident reports received from registered constituents.
  • Vital information concerning the non-registered constituency is missing: It may indeed take some time to investigate a new organisation (POC/Proof of Concept, systems used, etc.) due to lengthy procedures, which will directly impact on the GOVCERT.LU reaction frame.

In order to avoid some of the problems experienced by non-registered constituents, GOVCERT.LU carries out an annual information campaign during which GOVCERT.LU strongly recommends that non-registered constituents register their organizations.

In order to register as a new constituent, please complete registration form FRM 703.210. This form is available for download or may be requested via email at the following address: info@govcert.etat.lu.

Every month, GOVCERT.LU reviews the new registration forms which will then be decided upon. Only organizations supported by GOVCERT.LU (see POL 202 RFC2350) will then be registered.

Report an incident

If you wish to report an incident anonymously, please complete the PGP encrypted reporting form.

> Report
> More Information

Inscription

GOVCERT.LU fournit ses services aux constituants inscrits et non inscrits.

GOVCERT.LU fournit les mêmes services de prise en charge des incidents à tous ses constituants, qu’ils soient inscrits ou non. Cependant, différents niveaux de services peuvent s’appliquer.

Les services fournis à un constituant non inscrit sont susceptibles d’être de moins bonne qualité, notamment :

  • du fait d’une charge de travail très élevée, GOVCERT.LU accorde la priorité aux constituants inscrits. En cas de surcharge de travail de l’équipe, la priorité sera donnée aux rapports d’incident des constituants inscrits.
  • en raison du manque d’information, néanmoins indispensable, concernant les constituants non inscrits. En effet, les temps d’investigation sur la nouvelle organisation (POC/ Preuve de Concept, système utilisé, etc.) sont susceptibles de représenter des procédures longues qui se répercuteront sur le temps de réaction de GOVCERT.LU.

Afin d’éviter un quelconque désagrément aux constituants non inscrits, GOVCERT.LU procède à une campagne d’information annuelle incitant fortement les constituants non inscrits à procéder à l’inscription de leur organisation.

Afin de vous inscrire en tant que nouveau constituant, veuillez remplir le formulaire d’inscription FRM 703.210. Ce formulaire est disponible en téléchargement ou sur demande à l’adresse suivante : info@govcert.etat.lu.

Tous les mois, GOVCERT.LU passe en revue les formulaires de demande d’inscription, qui feront ensuite l’objet d’une décision. Seules les organisations assistées par GOVCERT.LU (voir POL 202 RFC2350) seront alors inscrites.

Signaler un incident

Si vous souhaitez signaler un incident de manière anonyme, nous vous invitons à remplir le formulaire de notification. Ce dernier est protégé par une clé de chiffrement PGP.

> Signaler
> Informations complémentaires